One For The Dreamers
  • Free Download Link
  • Mailing List Link
  • Facebook Link
  • YouTube Link
  • Twitter Link
  • Spotify Link
  • ReverbNation Link
Copyright 2009 Ernie Hendrickson
Website By Digital Vision Media

Ernie talks with Herald Palladium

Ernie talks with Jeremy Bonfiglio prior to the Nov 24th show at The Livery in Benton Harbor



I recently had the pleasure of talking with Vickie Jurkowski with the Chicago Tribunes Daily Southtown.

Check it out HERE!


"MONDAYS WITH ERNIE" at The Harvest Room in Palos Heights, IL

"Mondays with Ernie", a weekly residency at The Harvest Room, a groovy farm to table concept restaurant in Palos Heights, IL.  7:00-9:00